Thekwini TVET College


Thekwini TVET College Logo

Thekwini TVET College offers a variety of courses both full-time and part-time. They have seven campuses, each offering certain courses. Student support services are made available to all students at all campuses. Assistance is provided to TVET College students when applying for NSFAS funding. All students are encouraged to apply for NSFAS as it provides financial relief to low income households.

Thekwini College Courses:

  • National Certificate Vocational Programmes
  • Engineering Studies
  • Business and General Studies

Courses are categorized by campus. Consult the website for more information via the link on this page.

Thekwini College Fees:

Consult the website for information regarding fees. Ethekwini College is one of the colleges in Durban with NSFAS. 

Thekwini College Campuses:

  • Thekwini College, Asherville Campus, Durban
  • Thekwini College, Cato Manor Campus, Durban
  • Thekwini, Centec Campus, Durban
  • Thekwini Tvet College, Melbourne Campus, Durban
  • Thekwini Tvet College, Springfield Campus, Durban
  • Thekwini Tvet College, Umbilo Campus, Durban
  • Skills Development Centre

Ethekwini College Applications:

Contact any of the campuses mentioned above for information regarding the application process.


Type of education institution

TVET College :
Institution Location

WhatsApp Channel

Sponsored Ad

Google News

Post-Matric Options


After completing your matric certificate exams, you are faced with a lot of post-matric options that can shape your future paths.

These options range from pursuing higher education at universities or colleges, entering vocational training programs, joining the workforce, or even starting your own business. There are so many choices but we are here to help.


Advertisement m



Advertisement i